We work with the best to achieve the best results

We are registered in the European Committee of the Regions as an European Grouping of Territorial Cooperation (EGTC). Currently the EMI is made up of members from Aragón, Catalunya, Castilla y León, Occitanie and Nouvelle Aquitaine. We also have benefactor partners non EU from Canada, China and Switzerland. If you want to be a EMI member/benefactor/partner, please check our rules of procedure and fill the application form and send it to

Full Members

Fundación Patrimonio Natural de Castilla y Leon

Chambre d'Agriculture de la Dordogne

Diputación de Ávila

La Région Occitanie

Centre de Ciència i Tecnologia Forestal de Catalunya

Accesion members

Ayuntamiento de Soria

Ajuntament de Vic

Fundación siglo

Diputación Provincial de Teruel


Canada - Centre de développement des bioproduits

China-Golden Truffles


Qilex, Consultoria Forestal

Swiss Federal Institute for forest, Snow and Landscape Research WSL

Hokuto corporation

IDforest, Biotecnologia forestal aplicada

Le Kamouraska

Universidad de Murcia

Universidad de Valladolid

Mancomunidad de los 150 pueblos de la tierra de Soria

Ichimasa Kamaboko Co., Ltd.

The Culinary Institute of America